Now Available in Paperback

adaf6-impersonatorHooray! My Roaring Twenties mystery, THE IMPERSONATOR, originally published by St. Martin’s/Minotaur Press last September in hardback, has just been made available in paperback form at all bookstores and online. The paperback version has a section at the end with suggested questions for book clubs, something they don’t do in hardcover versions, for some reason . . . probably because most book clubs choose books that are available in paperback to keep costs down. 

 

Published in: on August 23, 2014 at 3:07 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marymiley.wordpress.com/2014/08/23/now-available-in-paperback/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Mary. Where can I find the paperback? Amazon still lists only the hardback.

  2. Ah, thanks. I don’t know why, I couldn’t find it.
    And no, it’s not awailable from my local bookstore, I live in Italy 😉 But I’m going to get it from Amazon UK.

    • Oh gosh, I guess not if you live in Italy! Where, if I may ask? My husband and I have spent many happy vacations there.

      • I live very close to Verona. Ever been here?

  3. Never visited Verona. Next trip maybe! We’ve been mostly on the west coast: Tuscany, Liguria, Umbria, Latium, Campania. As far north as Venice, as far south as Paestum. Lots more to see in future trips.


What do you think?

